Yes. If you cancel your Plan within 14 days, you'll receive a full refund, no questions asked. You will not be charged any fees for canceling before 14 days. If you choose to cancel after this time, you will not be charged for your next billing cycle. To cancel, sign in to your Webbie account > hover over the user panel at the top right of the page > click Billing & Payments. Select the plan you'd like to cancel and then click Cancel Plan.